American Frontiers PLIADOIBLMUSDA FSGeography Action from NGSHondaColemanCoca-Cola
Search
About
Dispatches
The Trek


The Trek

The Teams
Read bios about the team members and see photos.

Team Member Journals
Read online journals filled out by members of both Trek teams. Search by date, place and more.

Interactive and Downloadable Maps

Related Events

Trek Itinerary

Media Center



Exhibits
Lessons
Geo Action

PLIC Museum
Home

 The Trek: The Journals

•
Team: North
Bob Van Deven
Thursday, August 1
Glad to be trekking finally.
for Thursday, August 1
North South Both




Biographical
•
Team: North
Bob Van Deven
Bob Van Deven

   >> more...



List of All Journal Entries
•
Monday, January 6
Bob Van Deven
Sunny Weather
   >> more...

•
Sunday, December 1
Bob Van Deven
   >> more...

•
Wednesday, October 9
Bob Van Deven
The End of the Journey
   >> more...

•
Friday, September 20
Bob Van Deven
A Little News
   >> more...

•
Monday, September 2
Bob Van Deven
Middle Ground
   >> more...

•
Wednesday, August 28
Bob Van Deven
Disasters and other fun
   >> more...

•
Wednesday, August 21
Bob Van Deven
People
   >> more...

•
Saturday, August 17
Bob Van Deven
August 17 or Thereabouts
   >> more...

•
Saturday, August 10
Bob Van Deven
AAAAAAHHHHHHHH!
   >> more...

•
Thursday, August 1
Bob Van Deven
   >> more...








TOP





All material copyright ©2002 - 2018, Public Lands Interpretive Association except photographs where ownership is otherwise indicated. All rights reserved.