American Frontiers PLIADOIBLMUSDA FSGeography Action from NGSHondaColemanCoca-Cola
Search
About
Dispatches
The Trek


The Trek

The Teams
Read bios about the team members and see photos.

Team Member Journals
Read online journals filled out by members of both Trek teams. Search by date, place and more.

Interactive and Downloadable Maps

Related Events

Trek Itinerary

Media Center



Exhibits
Lessons
Geo Action

PLIC Museum
Home

 The Trek: The Journals

•
Team: South
Sam Altman
Tuesday, August 27
I miss you guys !!!!!!!!
I can't wait to hear about eveything you saw. My trip on our incredciable Public Lands has been amazing. .....see you soon.~Sam
for Tuesday, August 27
North South Both




Biographical
•
Team: South
Sam Altman

   >> more...



List of All Journal Entries
•
Friday, September 20
Sam Altman
..I miss Lauren and Michael.......
   >> more...

•
Thursday, September 19
Sam Altman
Richfield, UT...“… and here in the land of ATVs is quite the Jamboree…”
   >> more...

•
Wednesday, September 18
Sam Altman
Calf Creek…to Capitol Reef…to Fishlake
   >> more...

•
Wednesday, September 11
Sam Altman
from Goblin Valley to Torrey, Utah
   >> more...

•
Tuesday, September 10
Sam Altman
from Bullfrog to Goblin Valley State Park
   >> more...

•
Sunday, September 8
Sam Altman
Halls Crossing to Bullfrog,UT…Ok, now, this is a road...
   >> more...

•
Friday, September 6
Sam Altman
from North Rim at Jacob’s Lake to Steve Ward’s home at Wahweap Marina Lake Powell near Page, AZ
   >> more...

•
Wednesday, August 28
Sam Altman
To Hull Cabin in Kaibab National Forest, AZ
   >> more...

•
Tuesday, August 27
Sam Altman
I miss you guys !!!!!!!!
   >> more...

•
Sunday, August 25
Sam Altman
Flagstaff, AZ to C O Bar Ranch & more
   >> more...








TOP





All material copyright ©2002 - 2018, Public Lands Interpretive Association except photographs where ownership is otherwise indicated. All rights reserved.